April book club temperature check

Hi all! Lest we forget the main purpose of this blog, I wanted to see how/if you all are reading Not My Mother’s Sister, our April book. I would love to start posting questions to jump start discussion, but before I do that I wanted to take a temperature check and see how you all are doing.

So for those who are reading or are planning to read the book could please comment and tell me if they’re ready for discussion to begin? If so, I’ll kick things off once I hear from you!

Cheers!

3 responses to “April book club temperature check

  1. ready when u are mclicious.

  2. Ditto.

  3. yeppers.

Leave a Reply

